• First to be awarded the “Distinguished Publishers’ Award” in Kannada by Federation of Indian Publishers, New Delhi in 1993
  • Alva’s Shikshana Pratishthana’s “Nudi Siri” award for Book publishing in Kannada in 2005
  • M Govindarao & M Ananthamurthy Award for Best Publisher instituted by Sahitya Prakashana, Hubli in 2006
  • “Best Publisher of the Year 2006” awarded by Karnataka Kannada Writers’ & Publishers’ Association, Bangalore in 2007
  • “Sandesha Special Recognition Award” for services in the field of Kannada Language and Literature by Sandesha Samskriti mattu Shikshana Pratishthana, Mangalore in 2007
  • “Sri Kanakadasa Prashasti 2008” for appreciating its sky high achievements in publishing field by Sri Raghavendraswamy Matha, Mantralaya in 2008 at Hampi
  • “The Best Publisher Award for 2007” by Kannada Pustak Pradhikara, Govt. of Karnataka, Bangalore in 2009
  • “Ankita Pustaka Award” by Kannada Sahitya Parishat, Bangalore in 2011
  • Felicitation by Dr. Puttaraj Seva Samiti, Gadag in 2011 at Dharwad
  • “Dr. Shivaram Karanth Award” by Delhi Karnataka Sangha, New Delhi in 2017
  • “K B Jinaraj Hegde Samarak Samskritika Award” by Kannada Sangha Kanthavara in 2019

Free India shipping

On all orders above ₹300

Shipping & Delivery

2-4 days within Karnataka, 7-12 days outside Karnataka

Yearly Subscription available

Subscribe to yearly print subscription

Email & Phone Support

Call us at +91 9845447002 or email us at in**@gr*********.com